A Resurrection People with a Resurrection Purpose

Early yesterday morning, I had the honor and privilege of preaching at the Sonrise Easter Service at Ohio Valley Baptist Church. This is the audio from that message. I hope that you find it encouraging!

 

Chris Cooper 

If you’re in the Paducah area and want to talk more about King Jesus and what it means to live in his new world, I would love to sit down with you over a cup of coffee (my treat!). Contact me, and let’s meet! I also invite you to come and worship the King with me at Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church. We meet for worship weekly at 10:30 on Sunday mornings.

Leave a Reply

